Content coming in late 2016!

Hello lurkers,

I’m planning on finishing up the classes that are already listed in the sidebar up top, but I wanted to also ask which class I should proceed with next. See the above poll. I get easily burned out working on this from time to time because I try to be 100% thorough. However, people are coming and reading and clicking on the site, so it must be at least somewhat useful, and if not then it makes for excellent clickbait. I feel it is wortwhile to maintain the quality standards I have set for myself, but expect updates more frequently from now on.

Thanks,

The Detonator

Leave a Reply

